DateTimeVisiting TeamHome TeamBye
Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:30 PM ET Mapleleafs Blackhawks Rangers
Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:35 PM ET Bruins Canadiens
Thu Nov 2, 2017 9:30 PM ET Rangers Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu Nov 2, 2017 10:35 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs
Thu Nov 9, 2017 9:30 PM ET Canadiens Mapleleafs Bruins
Thu Nov 9, 2017 10:35 PM ET Blackhawks Rangers
Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:30 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks Canadiens
Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:35 PM ET Rangers Mapleleafs
Thu Nov 30, 2017 9:30 PM ET Bruins Rangers Mapleleafs
Thu Nov 30, 2017 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu Dec 7, 2017 9:30 PM ET Bruins Canadiens Rangers
Thu Dec 7, 2017 10:35 PM ET Blackhawks Mapleleafs
Thu Dec 14, 2017 9:30 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Dec 14, 2017 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Rangers
Thu Dec 21, 2017 9:30 PM ET Rangers Blackhawks Bruins
Thu Dec 21, 2017 10:35 PM ET Mapleleafs Canadiens
Thu Dec 28, 2017 9:30 PM ET Mapleleafs Rangers Canadiens
Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:35 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks
Thu Jan 4, 2018 9:30 PM ET Blackhawks Canadiens Mapleleafs
Thu Jan 4, 2018 10:35 PM ET Bruins Rangers
Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:30 PM ET Mapleleafs Blackhawks Rangers
Thu Jan 11, 2018 10:35 PM ET Bruins Canadiens
Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:30 PM ET Rangers Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:35 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs
Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:30 PM ET Canadiens Mapleleafs Bruins
Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:35 PM ET Rangers Blackhawks
Thu Feb 1, 2018 9:30 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks Canadiens
Thu Feb 1, 2018 10:35 PM ET Rangers Mapleleafs
Thu Feb 8, 2018 9:30 PM ET Bruins Rangers Mapleleafs
Thu Feb 8, 2018 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:30 PM ET Bruins Canadiens Rangers
Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:35 PM ET Blackhawks Mapleleafs
Thu Feb 22, 2018 9:30 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Feb 22, 2018 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Rangers
Thu Mar 1, 2018 9:30 PM ET Rangers Blackhawks Bruins
Thu Mar 1, 2018 10:35 PM ET Mapleleafs Canadiens
Thu Mar 8, 2018 9:30 PM ET Mapleleafs Rangers Canadiens
Thu Mar 8, 2018 10:35 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks
Thu Mar 15, 2018 9:30 PM ET Blackhawks Canadiens Mapleleafs
Thu Mar 15, 2018 10:35 PM ET Bruins Rangers
Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:30 PM ET Mapleleafs Blackhawks Rangers
Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:35 PM ET Bruins Canadiens
Thu Mar 29, 2018 9:30 PM ET Rangers Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:35 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs
Thu Apr 5, 2018 9:30 PM ET Canadiens Mapleleafs Bruins
Thu Apr 5, 2018 10:35 PM ET Blackhawks Rangers
Thu May 31, 2018 1:00 PM ET Free Agency Free Agency Mapleleafs