DateTimeVisiting TeamHome TeamBye
Thu Dec 12, 2019 9:25 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Dec 12, 2019 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Rangers
Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Rangers Bruins
Thu Dec 19, 2019 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Mapleleafs
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Rangers Canadiens
Thu Dec 26, 2019 10:35 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks
Thu Jan 2, 2020 9:25 PM ET Canadiens Blackhawks Mapleleafs
Thu Jan 2, 2020 10:35 PM ET Bruins Rangers
Thu Jan 9, 2020 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Mapleleafs Rangers
Thu Jan 9, 2020 10:35 PM ET Bruins Canadiens
Thu Jan 16, 2020 9:25 PM ET Rangers Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu Jan 16, 2020 10:35 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs
Thu Jan 23, 2020 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Canadiens Bruins
Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:35 PM ET Rangers Blackhawks
Thu Jan 30, 2020 9:25 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks Canadiens
Thu Jan 30, 2020 10:35 PM ET Rangers Mapleleafs
Thu Feb 6, 2020 9:25 PM ET Bruins Rangers Mapleleafs
Thu Feb 6, 2020 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:25 PM ET Bruins Canadiens Rangers
Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:35 PM ET Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:25 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Feb 20, 2020 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Rangers
Thu Feb 27, 2020 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Rangers Bruins
Thu Feb 27, 2020 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Mapleleafs
Thu Mar 5, 2020 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Rangers Canadiens
Thu Mar 5, 2020 10:35 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks
Thu Mar 12, 2020 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Canadiens Mapleleafs
Thu Mar 12, 2020 10:35 PM ET Bruins Rangers
Thu Mar 19, 2020 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Mapleleafs Rangers
Thu Mar 19, 2020 10:35 PM ET Bruins Canadiens
Thu Mar 26, 2020 9:25 PM ET Rangers Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu Mar 26, 2020 10:35 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs
Thu Apr 2, 2020 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Canadiens Bruins
Thu Apr 2, 2020 10:35 PM ET Rangers Blackhawks