DateTimeVisiting TeamHome TeamBye
Thu Mar 11, 2021 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Canadiens Bruins
Thu Mar 11, 2021 10:35 PM ET Rangers Blackhawks
Thu Mar 18, 2021 9:25 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks Canadiens
Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:35 PM ET Mapleleafs Rangers
Thu Mar 25, 2021 9:25 PM ET Bruins Rangers Mapleleafs
Thu Mar 25, 2021 10:35 PM ET Blackhawks Canadiens
Thu Apr 1, 2021 9:25 PM ET Bruins Canadiens Rangers
Thu Apr 1, 2021 10:35 PM ET Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Apr 8, 2021 9:25 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Apr 8, 2021 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Rangers
Thu Apr 15, 2021 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Rangers Bruins
Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Mapleleafs
Thu Apr 22, 2021 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Rangers Canadiens
Thu Apr 22, 2021 10:35 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks
Thu Apr 29, 2021 9:25 PM ET Canadiens Blackhawks Mapleleafs
Thu Apr 29, 2021 10:35 PM ET Bruins Rangers
Thu May 6, 2021 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Mapleleafs Rangers
Thu May 6, 2021 10:35 PM ET Bruins Canadiens
Thu May 13, 2021 9:25 PM ET Rangers Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu May 13, 2021 9:25 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs
Thu May 20, 2021 9:25 PM ET Canadiens Mapleleafs Bruins
Thu May 20, 2021 10:35 PM ET Blackhawks Rangers
Thu Jun 3, 2021 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Blackhawks Free Agency
Thu Jun 3, 2021 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Canadiens
Thu Jun 3, 2021 9:25 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs
Thu Jun 3, 2021 9:25 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs
Thu Jun 3, 2021 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Rangers
Thu Jun 3, 2021 10:35 PM ET Rangers Bruins