Date / RinkTimeVisiting TeamHome TeamBye
Thu Dec 8, 2022 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Bruins Canadiens Rangers
Thu Dec 8, 2022 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Dec 15, 2022 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Dec 15, 2022 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Rangers Canadiens
Thu Dec 22, 2022 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Rangers Bruins
Thu Dec 22, 2022 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Mapleleafs
Thu Dec 29, 2022 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Rangers Canadiens
Thu Dec 29, 2022 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks
Thu Jan 5, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Canadiens Mapleleafs
Thu Jan 5, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Bruins Rangers
Thu Jan 12, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Blackhawks Rangers
Thu Jan 12, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Bruins Canadiens
Thu Jan 19, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Rangers Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu Jan 19, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs
Thu Jan 26, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Canadiens Bruins
Thu Jan 26, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Rangers Blackhawks
Thu Feb 2, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks Canadiens
Thu Feb 2, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Rangers Mapleleafs
Thu Feb 9, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Bruins Rangers Mapleleafs
Thu Feb 9, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Canadiens Blackhawks
Thu Feb 16, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Bruins Canadiens Rangers
Thu Feb 16, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Feb 23, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs Blackhawks
Thu Feb 23, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Rangers Canadiens
Thu Mar 2, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Rangers Bruins
Thu Mar 2, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Mapleleafs Canadiens
Thu Mar 9, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Rangers Mapleleafs Canadiens
Thu Mar 9, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Bruins Blackhawks
Thu Mar 16, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Blackhawks Canadiens Mapleleafs
Thu Mar 16, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Bruins Rangers
Thu Mar 23, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Blackhawks Rangers
Thu Mar 23, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Bruins Canadiens
Thu Mar 30, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Canadiens Rangers Blackhawks
Thu Mar 30, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Bruins Mapleleafs
Thu Apr 6, 2023 / Cranbrook 9:25 PM ET Mapleleafs Canadiens Bruins
Thu Apr 6, 2023 / Cranbrook 10:35 PM ET Blackhawks Rangers